Campaign Leadership Team

Our Campaign Leadership Team is led by the United Way Campaign Co-Chairs. It gives us great pleasure to announce Sally Moore, Capital Region Medical Center, and Kyle Shimmens, Osage Ambulances, as the 2021 United Way of Central Missouri Campaign Co-Chairs! The Campaign Leadership Team is comprised of passionate, dedicated volunteers that help the United Way reach hundrends of organizations in our community by meeting with business leaders to seek their support and assist internal Campaign leaders to plan successful workplace Campaigns. They are the face and voice of the Campaign, and we are so grateful for these volunteers!


2021 Campaign Leadership Team

Cara Alexander Stark, Polsinelli/Cork & Board

Laura Bennett-Smith, Lincoln University

Greg Benton, IBEW Local #2

Amy Berendzen, Office of Lieutenant Governor Mike Kehoe

Sarah Bohl, Jefferson City Magazine & Dogwood Social

Ashli Bowman, Bowman Realty

Stacy Brown, Jefferson Bank

Sarah Cain, Capital Machine Company

Sharon Campbell, Missouri Farm Bureau

Madison Cooper, High 5 Communications

Brooke Doerhoff, Missouri Hospital Association

Ashley Eveler, Brown Printing

Mindie Friederich, Jefferson City School District

Ryann Gildersleeve, KMIZ/Networks of Mid-Missouri

Nancy Gratz, Gratz Real Estate & Auctioneering

Kathi Harness, Harness & Associates

Darren Heckman, High 5 Communications

Lori Hoelscher, Ameren Missouri

Alicia Hungsberger, Koch

Claudia Kehoe, Community Volunteer

John Kehoe, Osage Ambulances

Nick Knaup, Mid-MO House Calls

Aubrey Krcmar, Ameren Missouri

Stephanie Lehmen, C&S Business Services

Brenda Leydens, Mid America Bank

Tyler Luebbert, Mid America Bank

Doug Otto, American Family Insurance - Douglas Otto Agency

TJ Ralsten, Jefferson Bank

Kylie Runzi, Veterans United

Derek Schnieders, GFI Digital

Zac Schoene, Wallstreet Group

Brad Shimmens, National Biodiesel Board

Tim Sperfslage, Barr Engineering

Gaye Suggett, Ameren Missouri

Crystal Tellman, Hawthorn Bank

Brinn Thorsten, Central Bancompany

Lonna Trammell, Ameren Missouri

Abbey Twehous, Special Learning Center

Connie Vaughan, Candlewood Suites

Leslie Verslues, Wallstreet Group

Janet Wear-Enloe, SSM Health - St. Mary's Hospital

Harold Westhues, Community Volunteer

Ann Whaley, Community Volunteer

Alaina Winship, Capital Region Medical Center