2019 Annual Meeting

Congratulations to the 2019 Award Recipients at our Annual Meeting hosted on Friday, February 8, 2019!

Ruth C. Meloy Award for Distinguished Service: Felicia Poettgen, ABLE Executive Director

Linda E. McAnany Volunteers of the Year Award: Todd & Elijah Mayfield, Special Learning Center volunteers

LIVE UNITED Award for outstanding dedication to the United Way and our community: Jayne Dunkmann, Jefferson Bank, and Stephanie Johnson, Boys & Girls Club

Outstanding Campaign Coordinators of the Year: Amy Berendzen & Mallory McGowin, Jefferson City Public Schools

Pacesetter of the Year (Small Business Division): Genesis Company

Pacesetter of the Year (Major/Large Business): Jefferson City Autoplex

William W. Quigg Award (Small Business Division): Midwest Independent Bank

William W. Quigg Award (Major/Large Division): Jefferson City Public Schools

Outstanding Signature Event: City of Jefferson

To close the event, Doug Otto with Doug Otto American Family Insurance Agency was named the 2019 Campaign Co-Chair to serve with Missy Dunn, Huber & Associates.

In addition to the aforementioned award recipients, Outgoing and Incoming Board of Director members, Governing Body members and Foundation Board of Directors members were recognized for their service.

Visit us on Facebook at @unitedwaycemo for pictures of the event!