Campaign Leadership

Collaborative leadership is a powerful force for building a successful community.  The 2016 Campaign Co-Chairs have made a strong commitment to this community by devoting their time and leadership skills to the success of the 2016 United Way fundraising effort.

2016 Campaign Co-Chairs Matt Tollerton, Central Bancompany and Jayne Dunkmann, Jefferson Bank of Missouri


2016 Campaign Leadership Team

Campaign Co-Chairs
Matt Tollerton, Central Bancompany
Jayne Dunkmann, Jefferson Bank of Missouri

Campaign Leadership Team Members

Greg Benton, IBEW Local #2

Amy Berendzen, Jefferson City Public Schools

Chris Buschjost, Hawthorn Bank

Sharon Campbell, Missouri Farm Bureau

Duwon Clark, Lincoln University

Rik Combs, Community Volunteer

Emily Doerhoff, SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital

Christine Ellinger, Central Bank

Ryan Freeman, Freeman Mortuary

Lindsey Forck, Central Bank

Travis Ford, Wallstreet Group

Mindie Friederich, Jefferson City Public Schools

Carlos Graham, Lincoln University

Sally Graham, Community Volunteer

Nancy Gratz, Gratz Realty

Andre Grinston, Regions Bank

Janelle Haley, City Magazine

Cassidy Handke, Community Health Center

Kathi Harness, Harness & Associates

Jane Haslag, News Tribune

Darren Heckman, High 5 Communications

Dave Heidbreder, IBEW Local #2

Taylor Heislen, Jefferson Bank

Lori Hoelscher, Ameren Missouri

Mike Hoelscher, Legends Bank

Lorie Jaegers, Elms Hotel & Spa

John Kehoe, Osage Industries

Dave Kemna, Central Bank

Paige Kolb, ReMax

Mark Kunze, Wren Solutions

Darrell Mantel, Central Bank

Lori Massman, Scholastic

Marianne Mills, State of Missouri

Jeff Naught, Naught & Naught Insurance

Felicia Poettgen, ABLE

Jamie Reed, Capital Mall

Bill Reichard, Community Volunteer

Cyndy Schnieders, Central Bank

Derek Schnieders, GFI Digital

Cindy Schuelein, Mid America Bank

Zach Seales, MARCO

Denise Smith, Capitol Plaza

Gaye Suggett, Ameren Missouri

Joy Sweeney, Council for Drug Free Youth

Lonna Trammell, Ameren Missouri

Tami Turner, City Magazine

Winston Rutledge, Community Volunteer

Connie Vaughan, Candlewood Suites Hotel

Leslie Verslues, Wallstreet Group

Arlene Vogel, Central Bank

Janet Wear-Enloe, SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital

Beth Worsham, KRCG-TV

Harold Westhues, Community Volunteer

Ann Whaley, Community Volunteer